S No	Superviosr Recognition	Supervisor	Department
-	Number		
1	2810014	Dr.Anuradha B	Department of Civil Engineering
2	2910005	Dr.Tholkapiyan M	Department of Civil Engineering
3	9910173	Dr.Partheeban P	Department of Civil Engineering
4	3910006	Dr.Vasanthi P	Department of Civil Engineering
5	2020376	Dr.Ravi S	Department of Mechanical Engineering
6	2620052	Dr.Gurusamy P	Department of Mechanical Engineering
7	2820004	Dr.Ponnusamy P	Department of Mechanical Engineering
8	2920081	Dr.Selvamani S.T	Department of Mechatronics Engineering
9	3020005	Dr.Ganesamoorthy R	Department of Mechanical Engineering
10	3020036	Dr.Senthilkumar P	Department of Mechanical Engineering
11	3020038	Dr.Dhinakaran V	Department of Mechanical Engineering
12	3120036	Dr.Ramesh A	Department of Mechanical Engineering
13	3120043	Dr.Sathiyamoorthi R	Department of Mechanical Engineering
14	3420023	Dr.Jayabalakrishnan D	Department of Mechanical Engineering
15	3820006	Dr.Elaiyarasan U	Department of Mechanical Engineering
16	4020020	Dr.Dhanesh Babu S D	Department of Mechanical Engineering
17	4020053	Dr.Rajaparthiban J	Department of Mechanical Engineering
18	4120001	Dr.Mohan Kumar S	Department of Mechanical Engineering
19	4120108	Dr.Vijayakumar M D	Department of Mechanical Engineering
20	4120167	Dr.Ramasamy N	Department of Mechanical Engineering
21	4220045	Dr.Shivakumar N	Department of Mechanical Engineering
22	4220071	Dr.Anushraj B	Department of Mechatronics Engineering
23	4320003	Dr.Vinodkumar V	Department of Mechanical Engineering
24	4320004	Dr.Ravi S	Department of Mechanical Engineering
25	4320007	Dr.Balamurugan S	Department of Mechanical Engineering
26	3530004	Dr.Vishnupriyan J	Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
27	4230020	Dr.Yuvaraj T	Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
28	2740042	Dr.Kavitha A.R	Department of information Technology
29	2740149	Dr.Suresh Kumar P	Electronics and Communication Engineering
30	2940011	Dr.Veeramalai S	Department of Computer Science & Engineering
31	2940057	Dr.Kayalvizhi M	Department of Biomedical Engineering

32	2940079	Dr.Meenakshi R	Department of Computer Science & Engineering
33	3540006	Dr.Jai Jaganath Babu J	Department of Biomedical Engineering
34	3540018	Dr.Thiruvenkadam K	Department of Electronics Engineering (VLSI Design and Technology)
35	3540038	Dr.Dhanagopal R	Electronics and Communication Engineering
36	3940028	Dr.Krishnamoorthy R	Department of Information Technology
37	4040032	Dr.Janarthanan R	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
38	4140028	Dr.Balamurali R	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
39	4140083	Dr.Selvakumari P	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
40	4140198	Dr.Jehan C	Department of Computer Science & Engineering
41	4440004	Dr.Sundarambal B	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
42	4490009	Dr.Samuthira Pandi V	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
43	4170137	Dr.Senthil S	Department of Physics
44	4270043	Dr.Govindhan P	Department of Chemistry
45	4270055	Dr.Ratchagar V	Department of Physics