fbpx

Faculty

Faculty Details

faculty

Name: Dr.A.Srinivasan

Qualification: Ph.D

Desigination: Professor

Specialisation: Industrial Automation

Email: srinivasana@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.G.Karthik

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Industrial Automation

Email: karthikg@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.T.Vinoth

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Pneumatic & Hydraulics

Email: vinotht@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.D.Dinesh

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Asst Professor

Email: dineshd@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Dr.A.Srinivasan

Qualification: Ph.D

Desigination: Professor & Head

Specialisation: Sensors and Controls

Email: srinivasana@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Dr.R.M.Bommi

Qualification: Ph.D

Desigination: Associate Professor

Specialisation: Sensors and Controls

Email: bommirm@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Dr.Soloman

Qualification: Ph.D

Desigination: Associate Professor

Specialisation: Industrial Robotics

Email: solomon@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.P.Shanmugaselvam

Qualification: ME., (Ph.D)

Desigination: Assistant Professor

Specialisation: Sensors and Drives

Email: shanmugaselvamp@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.G.Karthik

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Industrial Automation

Email: karthikg@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.T.Vinoth

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Pneumatic & Hydraulics

Email: vinotht@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.D.Dinesh

Qualification: M.Tech

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Automotive Electronics

Email: dineshd@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Ms.D.Monica

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Sensors and controls

Email: monicad@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.J.Robin Yogaraj

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Industrial Automation

Email: robinyogarajj@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.K.Veerasabari

Qualification: M.E

Desigination: Asst Professor

Specialisation: Industrial Robotics

Email: veerasabarik@citchennai.net

+
faculty

Name: Mr.A.Kannappan

Qualification: ME

Desigination: Assistant Professor

Specialisation: Pneumatic and Hydraulics

Email: kannappana@citchennai.net

+
DREAMATHON 2020